## Government of West Bengal Higher Education Department

College Sponsored Branch BikashBhavan, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700091

No. 858(7)-Edn(CS)/4C-59/15

Dated, Kolkata the, 8th September, 2015

From:

The Additional Secretary to

the Government of West Bengal,

To:

The Vice-Chancellor,

- 1) Calcutta University
- 2) Vidyasagar University
- 3) West Bengal State University, Barasat
- 4) Gour Banga University
- 5) Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University
- 6) Kazi Nazrul University
- 7) North Bengal University

Sub: NOC of the University for establishment of TTIs.

Sir,

In inviting a reference to the subject mentioned above I am directed to forward herewith a list of proposed B. Ed. / M. Ed. / B. P. Ed. / M. P. Ed. Colleges, for which there may be no objection to issue NOC in favour of the colleges subject to their papers / applications being in order, as noted below:-.

Sl.	Name of the proposed TTI	Affiliating University
No.		
1 (4)	Jayanti Institute	Vidyasagar University
2.	Purbayan College of Education	Calcutta University
3.	Purbayan Educational Institution	Calcutta University
4.	ASP College of Education	Calcutta University
5.	Mirza Noor Mohammed Academy	Calcutta University
6.	Chittaranjan Smriti PTTI	Gour Banga University
7:	Sudhir Karmakar College of Education	West Bengal State University, Barasat
8.	MR Teachers Training Institute	North Bengal University
9.	R.N. Tagore Institute of Education	North Bengal University
10.	Kabi Guru Rabindranath College of Education	Vidyasagar University
11.	Vasundhara B. Ed. & E. Eld. College	Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University
12.	Monalisaha B. Ed College & Higher Education	West Bengal State University, Barasat
13.	Jayanti College of Education	Vidyasagar University
14.	Barobisha HR Academy	North Bengal University
15.	Dr. Rajendra Academy, Assansol	Kazi Nazrul University

This has the concurrence of the Minister-in-Charge, Higher Education Department.

Yours faithfully,

Additional Secretary